Indian Super League Football 2021

The Hero Indian Super League Football 2021(ISL) is India’s most prestigious football tournament, which began on October 12, 2014. The league’s first winners were ATK FC, while the second season’s winners were Chennaiyin FC.

ATK FC reclaimed the trophy in the third season of the Hero ISL, they’re second in three years, while Chennaiyin reclaimed the championship in the fourth season. In the 2018-19 season, Bengaluru FC won the title. ATK FC came back strong in the 2019-20 season, adding a third trophy to their collection.

Mumbai City FC was victorious in the 2020-21 season, which also included SC East Bengal and ATK Mohun Bagan.

Table of Contents

ISL 2021 2022 team list

ISL Indian Super League 2021 2022

ATK Mohun Bagan

Bengaluru FC

Chennaiyin FC

FC Goa

Hyderabad FC

Jamshedpur FC

Kerala Blasters FC

Mumbai City FC

NorthEast United FC

Odisha FC

SC East Bengal

Indian Super League Football 2021

Hero Indian Super League (ISL) 2021-22 Schedule, Starting time match timings.

Friday, 19 Nov, 2021 (7:30)ATK Mohun BaganKerala Blasters FC
Saturday, 20 Nov, (7:30)Bengaluru FCNorthEast United FC
Sunday, 21 Nov, (7:30)SC East BengalJamshedpur FC
Monday, 22 Nov, (7:30)Mumbai City FC
FC Goa
Tuesday, 23 Nov, (7:30)Hyderabad FC
Chennaiyin FC
Wednesday, 24 Nov, (7:30)Odisha FCBengaluru FC
Thursday, 25 Nov, (7:30)
NorthEast United FCKerala Blasters FC
Friday, 26 Nov, (7:30)FC GoaJamshedpur FC
Saturday, 27 Nov, (7:30)SC East BengalSC East Bengal
Saturday, 27 Nov, (9:30 )Mumbai City FC
Hyderabad FC
Sunday, 28 Nov, (7:30)Bengaluru FCKerala Blasters FC
Monday, 29 Nov, (7:30)NorthEast United FCChennaiyin FC
Tuesday, 30 Nov, (7:30)Odisha FCSC East Bengal

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!